A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

the bach art gallery
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 9:27 pm
Location: New Zealand
Blog: View Blog (49)

Archives

- April 2012
my blog says ... farewell
   Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:39 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:19 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:25 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:14 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:13 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sun Apr 15, 2012 4:54 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sat Apr 14, 2012 6:58 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:37 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:39 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:53 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 10, 2012 5:58 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 09, 2012 5:14 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:09 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:22 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 04, 2012 5:10 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:23 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:52 am
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:04 pm
Artist Quote of the day
   Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:05 am

+ March 2012
+ January 2012

Search Blogs


Feed
Next

my blog says ... farewell

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:39 pm

To those 2 or 6 people who were kind enough to view my blog - a big thank you. Blog ends today ...

0 Comments Viewed 1749 times

ART QUOTE OF THE DAY

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:19 pm

My love of fine art increased - the more of it I saw, the more of it I wanted to see.
Paul Getty

0 Comments Viewed 1748 times

ART QUOTE OF THE DAY

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:25 pm

All true artists, whether they know it or not, create from a place of no-mind, from inner stillness.
Eckhart Tolle

0 Comments Viewed 1772 times

ART QUOTE OF THE DAY

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:14 pm

Rules and models destroy genius and art.
William Hazlitt

0 Comments Viewed 1713 times

ART QUOTE OF THE DAY

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:13 pm

Wherever art appears, life disappears.
Robert Motherwell

0 Comments Viewed 1725 times

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], mix.art_vanja

cron