A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

the bach art gallery
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 9:27 pm
Location: New Zealand
Blog: View Blog (49)

Archives

- April 2012
my blog says ... farewell
   Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:39 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:19 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:25 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:14 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:13 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sun Apr 15, 2012 4:54 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sat Apr 14, 2012 6:58 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:37 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:39 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:53 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 10, 2012 5:58 pm
ARTIST QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 09, 2012 5:14 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:09 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:22 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Wed Apr 04, 2012 5:10 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:23 pm
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:52 am
ART QUOTE OF THE DAY
   Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:04 pm
Artist Quote of the day
   Sun Apr 01, 2012 2:05 am

+ March 2012
+ January 2012

Search Blogs


On/off the wall

Permanent Linkby the bach art gallery on Wed Jan 18, 2012 12:03 am

Today I was talking to someone who commissioned 2 pieces of my art. I asked him if he still liked it or if they had moved them somewhere else? No, they were still in the living room after 3 years. His words "they are part of the furniture" made us both laugh. Now I'm thinking ... I just hope that they don't get new furniture! :wink:

0 Comments Viewed 706 times

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], dylanroot21, tranktech